Skip to Content

Corridor Improvement Authority Staff

City of Farmington City of Farmington Hills
Name Title
Tony Anthony Board Member
Tom Buck Mayor, Board Member
Dr. David Carron Board Member
Paul King Board Chair
Jeff Scott Board Member
Patrick Thomas Board Member
Name Title
Barry Brickner Mayor, Board Member
Teresa Brazzle Board Vice Chair
Spencer Brown Board Chair
Michael Gendjar Board Member
Susan Haight Board Secretary
Jasdeep Mann Board Member
Jim Smith Board Member
Steve Schwartz Planning Commission Liaison
Kevin Christiansen AICP, PCP Nate Geinzer
Economic and Community Development Director Assistant to the City Manager
248-474-5500, Ext. 2226 (Office) 248-871-2507
city of farmington       city of farmington hills       vision plan       contact us       home

Powered by muniCMS™. Site development by Muniweb®